Opening Hours

Centre opening hours
Monday 15 Oct 09:00am - 05:30pm
Tuesday 16 Oct 09:00am - 05:30pm
Wednesday 17 Oct 09:00am - 05:30pm
Thursday 18 Oct 09:00am - 05:30pm
Friday 19 Oct 09:00am - 07:00pm
Saturday 20 Oct 09:00am - 05:00pm
Sunday 21 Oct 10:00am - 05:00pm
Monday 22 Oct 09:00am - 05:30pm
Tuesday 23 Oct 09:00am - 05:30pm
Wednesday 24 Oct 09:00am - 05:30pm
Thursday 25 Oct 09:00am - 05:30pm
Friday 26 Oct 09:00am - 07:00pm
Saturday 27 Oct 09:00am - 05:00pm
Sunday 28 Oct 10:00am - 05:00pm
Monday 29 Oct 09:00am - 05:30pm
Tuesday 30 Oct 09:00am - 05:30pm
Wednesday 31 Oct 09:00am - 05:30pm
Thursday 01 Nov 09:00am - 05:30pm
Friday 02 Nov 09:00am - 07:00pm
Saturday 03 Nov 09:00am - 05:00pm
Sunday 04 Nov 10:00am - 05:00pm
Monday 05 Nov 09:00am - 05:30pm
Tuesday 06 Nov 09:00am - 05:30pm
Wednesday 07 Nov 09:00am - 05:30pm
Thursday 08 Nov 09:00am - 05:30pm
Friday 09 Nov 09:00am - 07:00pm
Saturday 10 Nov 09:00am - 05:00pm
Sunday 11 Nov 10:00am - 05:00pm