Opening Hours

Centre opening hours
Monday 13 Aug 09:00am - 05:30pm
Tuesday 14 Aug 09:00am - 05:30pm
Wednesday 15 Aug 09:00am - 05:30pm
Thursday 16 Aug 09:00am - 05:30pm
Friday 17 Aug 09:00am - 07:00pm
Saturday 18 Aug 09:00am - 05:00pm
Sunday 19 Aug 10:00am - 05:00pm
Monday 20 Aug 09:00am - 05:30pm
Tuesday 21 Aug 09:00am - 05:30pm
Wednesday 22 Aug 09:00am - 05:30pm
Thursday 23 Aug 09:00am - 05:30pm
Friday 24 Aug 09:00am - 07:00pm
Saturday 25 Aug 09:00am - 05:00pm
Sunday 26 Aug 10:00am - 05:00pm
Monday 27 Aug 09:00am - 05:30pm
Tuesday 28 Aug 09:00am - 05:30pm
Wednesday 29 Aug 09:00am - 05:30pm
Thursday 30 Aug 09:00am - 05:30pm
Friday 31 Aug 09:00am - 07:00pm
Saturday 01 Sep 09:00am - 05:00pm
Sunday 02 Sep 10:00am - 05:00pm
Monday 03 Sep 09:00am - 05:30pm
Tuesday 04 Sep 09:00am - 05:30pm
Wednesday 05 Sep 09:00am - 05:30pm
Thursday 06 Sep 09:00am - 05:30pm
Friday 07 Sep 09:00am - 07:00pm
Saturday 08 Sep 09:00am - 05:00pm
Sunday 09 Sep 10:00am - 05:00pm